About us:

Year of Establishment: 1965

Chairperson:  Dr. T. B. Basavaraju

Tenure26.06.2017 To 25.06.2019

Contact Us:
Tel: 080 22961716

A. Course Offered- M.A. in Philosophy

B. Nature of Course - Semester Scheme

C. Duration: 4 Semesters (2 years)

D. Intake: 15

E. Eligibility  : Any graduate with 50% marks in aggregate is eligible for admission to M.A. in Philosophy

SL. NoNameQualificationDesignationSpecializationView Profile
1Dr.T. B.BasavarajuM.A., Ph.D.Associate. Professor Contemporary Indian Philosophy / Philosophy and religion Profile